Company Directory

Company Directory2021-07-08T20:57:07-04:00

Jesse Baden

President
jesse.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0930

Katy Baden

Operations Manager API-Trucast
katy.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0924

Chris Scanlon

Gerneral Manager Trucast
chris.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0937

Quality Department

Mike Scanlon

Engineering Manager Trucast
mike.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0920

Dave Longstreth

Sales Manager Trucast
dave.longstreth@apitrucast.com
440-710-0940

Hope Goodwin

HR Manager
hope.goodwin@apitrucast.com
440-269-1766 Ext. 355

Larry Schomburg

Engineering Supervisor Apollo Products
larry.schomburg@apitrucast.com
440-710-0921

Jeff Clarke

Shop Supervisor Apollo Products
jeff.clarke@apitrucast.com
440-710-0927

Doug Seredich

Shop Supervisor Trucast
doug.seredich@apitrucast.com
440-942-4923 Ext. 215

Tyler Longstreth

Sales Representative
tyler.longstreth@apitrucast.com
440-942-4923 Ext. 233