Company Directory

Company Directory2020-05-06T10:13:58-04:00

Jesse Baden

President
jesse.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0930

Katy Baden

Operations Manager API-Trucast
katy.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0924

Chris Scanlon

Gerneral Manager Trucast
chris.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0937

Snjezana Palavra

Quality Manager
snjezana.palavra@apitrucast.com
440-269-1766 Ext. 121

Mike Scanlon

Engineering Manager Trucast
mike.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0920

Dave Longstreth

Sales Manager Trucast
dave.longstreth@apitrucast.com
440-710-0940

Larry Schomburg

Engineering Supervisor Apollo Products
larry.schomburg@apitrucast.com
440-710-0921

Jeff Clarke

Shop Supervisor Apollo Products
jeff.clarke@apitrucast.com
440-710-0927

Tyler Longstreth

Sales Representative
tyler.longstreth@apitrucast.com
440-942-4923 Ext. 233