Company Directory

Company Directory2018-10-31T07:17:40-04:00

Jesse Baden

President
jesse.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0930

Katy Baden

Operations Manager API-Trucast
katy.baden@apitrucast.com
440-710-0924

Chris Scanlon

Gerneral Manager Trucast
chris.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0937

Ryan Yeager

Quality Manager
ryan.yeager@apitrucast.com
440-710-0933

Mike Scanlon

Engineering Manager Trucast
mike.scanlon@apitrucast.com
440-710-0920

Dave Longstreth

Sales Manager Trucast
dave.longstreth@apitrucast.com
440-710-0940

Larry Schomburg

Engineering Supervisor Apollo Products
larry.schomburg@apitrucast.com
440-710-0921

Jeff Clarke

Shop Supervisor Apollo Products
jeff.clarke@apitrucast.com
440-710-0927

Paul DeGirolamo

Sales Manager API-Trucast, Apollo Products
paul.degirolamo@apitrucast.com
440-710-0931